Skip to main content
Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links, which means we may receive a commission if you click a link and purchase something that we have recommended. While clicking these links won't cost you any extra money, they will help us keep this site up and running! Please check out our disclosure policy for more details.

Where to begin...

I am a half-Asian-Caucasian at 5'1/2" tall.

I married my roommates-husbands-roommate, his name is Derek, but I mainly refer to him as "The Husband."

The Husband is calm, confident and freckled.

We've been married 10 years.

Our first love is fur baby "The Kona."

It took us 5 years to have the #ohniceandchubbybabies.

Aiko is a bossy almost three year old.

Orion is known as "Little Brother."

Orion is named after the constellation.

I am known as "Mother Chaos."

My house is always messy.

I've always wanted to be an allstar soccer player.

I'm a FootZoner.

I'm one of "those" food people.

I believe in God.

I really like clothing and accessories, yet I really prefer to be known as a tomboy.

I got my degree in Construction Management.

I want a llama or a donkey, badly.

I thrift on a regular basis.

I had dreadlocks.

I really like dirt.

I'm kind of terrible at gardening, but do it anyway.

I'm a serious booknerd.

LOTR is life.

(Family Illustration by my cousin Mari Collins.)


Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.